Shri N B Education Society's

Shri Venkatesh Mahavidyalaya Ichalkaranji

COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(Academic Year: 2017-2018)

Sl. No.	Name	Position in IQAC
1.		
	Dr. B. A. Khot	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Harish. S. Bohara	Representative from
		Management
3.	Mr. Babasaheb. S. Vadinge	Representative from
		Management
4	Prin.(former) A. B. Kasar	External Expert
5	Mr. S. B. Changedia	Representative from
		Industrialist
6	Dr. Naushad M. Mujawar	Coordinator, IQAC
7	Mr. H. P. Shinde	Representative from Teachers
8	Mr. D. R. Charapale	Representative from Teachers
9	Mr. R. R. Patil	Representative from Teachers
10	Dr. Sunita H. Ambawade	Representative from Teachers
11	Dr. Shubhangi. N. Jarandikar	Representative from Teachers
12	Mr. P. S. Gaikwad	Representative from
		Administrative Officers
13	Mr. Anosh. S. Gaikwad	Representative from
		Administrative Officers
14	Mr. Bhalchandra N. Thigale	Representative from Alumni
15	Mrs. S. T. Biranje	Representative from Alumni

16	Miss Madhuri Nirmal	Representative from Students
17	Miss Mohini Anchaliya	Representative from Students