Shri N B Education Society's

Shri Venkatesh Mahavidyalaya Ichalkaranji

COMPOSITION OFINTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(Academic Year: 2019-20)

Sl. No.	Name	Position in IQAC
1.	Dr. Vijay A. Mane	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Harish. S. Bohara	Representative from
		Management
3.	Mr. Babasaheb. S. Vadinge	Representative from Employers
4.	Mr Uday. T. Lokhande	Representative from Industrialist
5.	Mr. Dilip. R Charapale	Representative from Teachers
6.	Dr. Naushad M. Mujawar	Representative from Teachers
7.	Mrs. Sunita H. Ambawade	Representative from Teachers
8.	Mr. Bajirao. N. Kamble	Representative from Teachers
9.	Mr. K. B. Patil	Representative from
		Administrative Officers
10.	Mr. Anosh. S. Gaikwad	Representative from Administrative Officers
11.	Mr.Prakash Patil	Representative from Local Society
12.	Mr. Bhalchandra N. Thigale	Representative from Alumni
13.	Ms. Vrudhdhi Shah	Representative from Students
14.	Dr. Shubhangi. N. Jarandikar	Coordinator, IQAC