Shri N B Education Society's

Shri Venkatesh Mahavidyalaya Ichalkaranji

COMPOSITION OFINTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(Academic Year: 2020-21)

Sl. No.	Name	Position in IQAC
1.	Dr. Vijay A. Mane	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Harish. S. Bohara	Representative from Management
3.	Mr. Babasaheb. S. Vadinge	Representative from Employers
4.	Mr Uday. T. Lokhande	Representative from Industrialist
5.	Dr. Naushad M. Mujawar	Representative from Teachers
6.	Dr. Sunita H. Ambawade	Representative from Teachers
7.	Dr. Bajirao. N. Kamble	Representative from Teachers
8.	Mr. Amin I Bandar	Representative from Teachers
9.	Mr. Anosh. S. Gaikwad	Representative from Administrative Officers
10.	Mr. papin Chaudhari	Representative from Administrative Officers
11.	Mr.Prakash Patil	Representative from Local Society
12.	Mr. Bhalchandra N. Thigale	Representative from Alumni
13.	Ms. Vrudhdhi S. Shaha	Representative from Students
14.	Dr. Shubhangi. N. Jarandikar	Coordinator, IQAC